Directory
 
DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WELFARE AND DEVELOPMENT
FIELD OFFICE VIII

Magsaysay Boulevard, Tacloban City, Leyte
Grace Q. Subong
OIC-Regional Director
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: gqsubong@dswd.gov.ph
Marlene L. Kahano
OIC-Assistant Regional Director for Operation
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: mlkahano@dswd.gov.ph
Brigida D. Espejo
OIC-Assistant Regional Director for Administration
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: bdespejo@dswd.gov.ph
DIVISION CHIEF

Brigida D. Espejo
Division Chief, Financial Management Division
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: bdespejo@dswd.gov.ph
Ofelia O. Pagay
Division Chief, Policy and Plans Division
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: oopagay@dswd.gov.ph
Lucia G. Balantad
OIC-Division Chief, Disaster Response Management Division
Tel. No.:
Email Address: lgbalantad@dswd.gov.ph
Natividad G. Sequito
Division Chief, Promotive Services Division
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: ngsequito@dswd.gov.ph
Marlene L. Kahano
Division Chief, Protective Division
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: mlkahano@dswd.gov.ph
Orville C. Berino
OIC-Division Chief, Administrative Division
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: ocberino@dswd.gov.ph
Clarito T. Logronio
OIC-Division Chief, Human Resource Management Development Division
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: ctlogronio@dswd.gov.ph
Paula B. Unay
Division Chief, Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino Program
Tel. No.: (053) 321-1651
Email Address: pbunay@dswd.gov.ph
Section/Unit/Program Head

Lassie F. Madelo
Management Audit Analyst II, OIC Section Head
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: lfmadelo@dswd.gov.ph
Atty. Jonalyndie B. Chua
Attorney III, Unconditional Cash Transfer Program
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: jbchua@dswd.gov.ph
Marichu E. Bustillos
Social Welfare Officer III, Social Technology Unit
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: mebustillos@dswd.gov.ph
Abelardo B. Bibat
Project Development Officer II, OIC-Head Social Marketing Unit
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: vpaquino@dswd.gov.ph
Carol B. Gerilla
Planning Office IV, Policy Development and Planning Section
Tel. No.: (053) 832-0605
Email Address: gtvillamor@dswd.gov.ph
Ofelia O. Pagay
Social Welfare Officer V, Standards Section
Tel. No.: (053) 832-0605
Email Address:oopagay@dswd.gov.ph
Leizel B. Astorga
Project Development Office IV, National Household Targeting Section
Tel. No.: (053) 832-0605
Email Address: lbastorga@dswd.gov.ph
Elvin A. Chua
Information Technology Officer II, Regional Information and Communications Technology Management Unit
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: eachua@dswd.gov.ph
Atty. Jonalyndie B. Chua
Attorney III, Legal Unit
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: jbchua@dswd.gov.ph
Leilani C. Jocano
Social Welfare Officer II, Community-Based Welfare Program/Sectoral Section
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: lcjocano@dswd.gov.ph
Josamae D. Merencillo
Social Welfare Officer II, Adoption Referral & Resource Section
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: jdmerencillo@dswd.gov.ph
Mavis Mae C. Baoy
Social Welfare Officer II, Social Pension Program
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: mmcbaoy@dswd.gov.ph
Irene A. Permejo
Social Welfare Officer II, Crisis Intervention Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: iapermejo@dswd.gov.ph
Pauline Liza C. Nadera
Nutritionist Dietitian III, Supplemental Feeding Program
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: plcnadera@dswd.gov.ph
Katrina Dominique C. Acerden
Social Welfare Officer I, Minor Traveling Abroad
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: mta.fo8@dswd.gov.ph
Myrlina G. Pascual
Training Specialist II, Capacity Building Section
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: mgpascual@dswd.gov.ph
Darlyn M. Carnalan
Social Welfare Officer III, TARA Focal
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: dmcarnalan@dswd.go.ph
Erwin D. Sonio
Project Development Officer II, Sustainable Livelihood Program
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: edsonio@dswd.gov.ph
Leila E. Auditor
Social Welfare Officer III, KALAHI - Community Driven Development Program
Tel. No.: (053) 888-0330
Email Address: leauditor@dswd.gov.ph
Federico P. Pagayanan
Administrative Officer V, General Services Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: fppagayanan@dswd.gov.ph
Jean V. Bauson
Administrative Officer III, Property & Supply Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: jaberino@dswd.gov.ph
Ann Ritzel C. Caragos
Administrative Officer V, HR Planning & Performance Management Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: arccaragos@dswd.gov.ph
Bece E. Oliverio
Administrative Officer III, Personnel Administration Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: beoliverio@dswd.gov.ph
Brian M. Requitillo
Administrative Officer II, Learning & Development Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: bmrequitillo@dswd.gov.ph
April O. Cahayag
Administrative Officer II, HR Welfare Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: aocahayag@dswd.gov.ph
Manuel C. Jimenez Jr.
Administrative Officer IV, Procurement Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: mcjimenezjr@dswd.gov.ph
Daisy Mae D. Cera
Administrative Officer I, Records Unit
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: dmdcera@dswd.gov.ph
Mark Lorben E. Vicuña
Administrative Officer V, Budget Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: mlevicuna@dswd.gov.ph
Christopher I. Bacason
Accountant III, Accounting Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: cibacason@dswd.gov.ph
Julieta S. Redoña
Administrative Officer IV, Cash Section
Tel. No.: (053) 321-3322
Email Address: jsredona@dswd.gov.ph
Asther L. Dadulla
Social Welfare Officer III, Disaster Response & Rehabilitation/Disaster Response Information Management
Tel. No.:
Email Address: hbtambio@dswd.gov.ph
CENTER HEADS
Gina D. Ogay
Social Welfare Officer IV, Center Based Services
Tel. No.: (053) 526-9005
Email Address: gdogay@dswd.gov.ph
Georgina M. Bulasa
Social Welfare Officer II, Regional Rehabilitation Center for Youth
Tel. No.: (053) 526-9005
Email Address: rrcy.fo8@dswd.gov.ph
Nida D. Jusay
Social Welfare Officer III, Reception and Study Center for Children
Tel. No.: (053) 323-2666
Email Address: rscc.fo8@dswd.gov.ph; ndjusay@dswd.gov.ph
Hilda B. Tambio
Social Welfare Officer II, Regional Haven
Tel. No.: (053) 323-2872
Email Address: rh.fo8@dswd.gov.ph
Delia P. Aguirre
Social Welfare Officer III, Home for Girls
Tel. No.: (053) 323-3145
Email Address: hfg.fo8@dswd.gov.ph
SUB-FIELD OFFICE (SOCIAL WELFARE AND DEVELOPMENT TEAM(SWADT))
Asther L. Dadulla
Social Welfare Officer III, Regional SFO Coordinator
Address: Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel. No.:
Email Address: aldadulla@dswd.gov.ph
Hermanito S. Mangalao
Project Development Officer III, SWADT 1st & 2nd District Leyte
Address: DSWD Complex, New Building, Brgy. Cogon, Ormoc City
Tel. No.:
Email Address: hsmangalao@dswd.gov.ph
Raquel J. Bateo
Social Welfare Officer III, SWADT 3rd-5th District Leyte
Address: Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel. No.:
Email Address: rjbateo@dswd.gov.ph
Benjie B. Pelen
Project Development Officer II, SWADT Southern Leyte
Address: Brgy Asuncion, Maasin City
Tel. No.:
Email Address: bbpelen@dswd.gov.ph
Ma. Joyce A. Flora
Social Welfare Officer II, SWADT Western Samar
Address 1st District: Brgy. San Policarpo, Calbayog City, Samar
Address 2nd District: Brgy. 13, San Francisco St., Catbalogan City, Samar
Tel. No.:
Email Address: mjaflora@dswd.gov.ph
Nena L. Getalado
Social Welfare Officer III, SWADT Northern Samar
Address: 2nd Flr., Philhealth Building, Brgy. San Jose Abad Santos, Catarman, Northern Samar
Tel. No.:
Email Address: nlgetalado@dswd.gov.ph
Edizon R. Cinco
Social Welfare Officer II, SWADT Eastern Samar
Address: 2nd Flr., Chinabank Building, Brgy. Balud, Borongan City, Eastern Samar
Tel. No.:
Email Address: ercinco@dswd.gov.ph
Zenaida T. Cañete
Social Welfare Officer II, SWADT Biliran
Address: Castin St., Brgy. Santissimo Rosario, Naval, Biliran
Tel. No.:
Email Address: ztcanete@dswd.gov.ph